play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star garage, worth a visit.

    By Sheila R on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arriving at Winkfields we where greeted with enthusiasm and curiosity by Andrew. What a gem of a place tuck away but delighted we had found them. Great display of vehicles to choose from. After speaking to Andrew and looking at the car I was interested in. After taking the car for a test drive I new straight away I was going to buy it. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Easy, local and helpful

    By Michael B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy at Winkfields was easy and efficient to deal with. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the process as simple as possible.


  • 5

    Great car Fair price

    By Michael B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful and the price of the car was very reasonable. I would happily recommend Winkfields to anyone


  • 5

    Nice little car and great service.

    By Sally W on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience at Winkfields - Andy is friendly and helpful but not pushy. We were looking for a first car for our son and found just what we needed at Winkfields. Andy was really accommodating - quite happy to let us come back more than once and we ended up with a nice little car for our son. I would definitely recommend Winkfields to others and would visit Andy again if we were looking for another car.


  • 5

    Winkfields for cars

    By Tracy S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional nothing is too much trouble. Really pleased with car I bought


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Ursula H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy gave us a very good experience. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for another car. He gave us a good over view of the car we purchased and made the transaction very easy.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business

    By Chris G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. We were buying a first car for our daughter. We liked the one we saw at first sight and she's now the proud owner of a very nice Ford Fiesta, at a reasonable price to boot.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience

    By Chris M on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Andy at Winkfields. The car appears to be exactly as described and buying it was simple and fuss free.


  • 5

    A good experience - a pleasing outcome

    By Justin N on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to buy a Mercedes for the first time. Having tried elsewhere and been hassled about taking a test drive there found the attitude here refreshing. Got a car in good condition at what appeared (to a non expert, just comparing website alternatives) to be a reasonable price. Not bought a car outside of a brand dealer before and approached matter with some uncertainty. However the whole affair went very smoothly and I can't see how I could have wanted it to be any different. Salesman charming and exceptionally helpful.


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with a Winkfields

    By Sarah G on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a fiesta for my son who is a fairly new driver. Went back a couple of times before he decided to part with his cash and the chaps there were great. Not at all pushy. I would highly recommend them.