play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    tried the rest & found the best!

    By Robert J on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great honest,genuine friendly service!!!!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Tina J on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from Winkfields. I found the Salesman (Andy) extremely helpful and friendly and nothing appeared to be too much for him. He did not at any time try to push me to buy the car I was looking at, he left me to look around for as long as I wanted and was happy to answer any questions I had. I will be recommending Winkfields to my friends and family if they need to buy a car in the future.


  • 5

    A good no hassel experience

    By Geoff D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have not purchased a vehicle for 20 years as i have had company cars and was dredding buying a nearly new car, the owner of Winkfields Mr Steve Wade was most helpfull in enabling me to veiw the vehicle at my pace with no hassel (none) I found the man to be straghtforward which helped me to make the right decision.


  • 5

    New purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By Dean W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Guys at Winkfiekds were great. Gave a good price for a good Ford Fiesta and even delivered the vehicle to hone. Dealt with Andy who made things very easy for us to make purchase. Excellent service.


  • 5

    5 star service..

    By Stephen C on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, bought VW UP from them, easily the best one I’d seen, lowest miles & best price. Would recommend Winkfields.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT FRIENDLY HELPFUL SERVICE !

    By Claire E on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this car dealer. They offered me a fair deal on my part exchange and took care of everything. They were very friendly and helpful. It was worth the hour to drive to them. I'm very pleased with my new car and would certainly buy from them again. Thank you Steve and Andy :-)


  • 5

    Found ourselves a lovely Fiesta

    By Ian T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Liked their adverts and web site and knowing they had some Fiestas in stock decided to pay them a visit. Greeted on arrival by Andy who was very helpful and knowledgeable on the Zetec version we were looking for. Looked at his selection and chose a two year old low mileage example we are very happy with.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Justyna P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An enjoyable experience dealing with Steve at Winkfields, when purchasing our mini. Not only was the car the right fit for what we needed, but Steve himself was a joy to deal with. This is a garage worth checking out when looking for your next car option.


  • 5

    Excellent! Honest and reliable.

    By Jakub J on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! The moment we arrived Andy had a smile on his face, was not pushy at all, answered questions honestly and made every effort to make the deal possible (including part exchange). I would have no hesitation in advising anyone else to go there. Last but not the least - my wife loves the car, no problem with it and was really pleased with its price.


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Jenny F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience buying my first car from Winkfield's. Excellent customer service, they were polite and very helpful they even had the car cleaned before I purchased. Highly recommend if you see a car advertised by them to buy it! i am very happy :-) thank you