play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Donna W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly team. Allowed time to view and discuss the car without any pressure. Excellent service received. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service and purchase!

    By Elaine R on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Winkfields. Bought first car for son who loves his fiesta. Nothing was to much trouble and will definitely buy from them again. 5* service throughout purchase!


  • 5

    A First Class Service

    By Richard M on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't buy second hand cars very often but the staff at Winkfields were knowledgeable and helpful and went above and beyond to make the whole process as smooth and stress free as possible. The car was immaculately presented when I went to view it. Winkfields replaced the worn rear tyres and taxed and delivered the car locally for free the following day. I couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Straight Forward

    By Alastair H on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward transaction. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sara C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little car here, was impressed with the speedy replys and helpful attitudes.


  • 5

    BUYING A CAR WITH QUALITY,CUSTOMER SERVICE & STYLE

    By Linda H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Help full & informative not pushy well presented cars on display let us think on our own time did not try and hide anything test on the cars were allowed on are own overall a pleasure to visit and they even delivered the car we bought went the extra mile but not just to get the sale its was for good customer service would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Linda F on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend this company


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Claire M on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, upfront, honest and open. I had no hesitation about buying the Ford Focus. As a female buyer I am always nervous buying used cars, I was put at ease straight away and was accommodated regarding my questions and he was kind enough to wait for me to arrive after his usual hours due to my needing a lift to get there as I had no car. I have now had the car for nearly 24 hours and so far I am extremely happy with the car! Would definitely buy a car from Winkfields again.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Ben E on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After much research we found a vehicle at Winkfields that suited our family. We were impressed by the professional and friendly service. At no time did we feel coerced into anything that we weren't comfortable with and the vehicle has been exactly as advertised. We had recently moved from overseas and were not entirely familiar with the process of purchasing/insuring/taxing a vehicle. They were very helpful and efficient in guiding us through the entire process. Location is out in the country but this gives you a nice area in which to test drive and bring the kids to watch horses while they wait.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Matthew W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service with excellent cars at super prices


‹ Prev Next ›