play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By Kaylee G on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff. Purchased my new car yesterday very happy customer. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great car dealer l

    By Jason M on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came here after reading reviews and found this place to be a decent car dealership with Andy being very helpfull and not pushy.


  • 5

    Smooth buying process of vehicle good quality car

    By Nigel H on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpul and process of buying car was easy kept us in touch with all transactions


  • 5

    Good cars sold by nice lads.

    By Alex H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful helping me decide on a car by exsplaning and showing the pros and cons of each and why one car costs more than the other. Just all round friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    good And made it easy nonforbidding

    By Brenda C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They. were very helpful and pleasant .I didn’t feel pressure d Bit difficult to find the place .But pleased with the experiencePleasant and informative


  • 5

    Superior customer service at this dealership

    By Richard B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had an excellent experience with winkfields. The gentleman was extremely helpful, he went out of his way to go the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend winkfields. From the moment i walked onto the forecourt I was treated to a masterclass in customer service. Thank you winkfields!!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kabita J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying a car with very great customer service. Steve was very helpful and polite and it made our purchase stress-free! Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very good car dealer

    By Graham J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, no pressure sales and were kind enough to pick me up from the station. Always a little unnerving buying used cars, I'm pleased to say that the car supplied by Winkfields has been a solid buy. Would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Robin L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received a good working service from Winkfields. Very pleased with the great all round condition of the car, just a couple of minor defects relative to the age of the car, however very pleased.


  • 5

    Trusted and knowledgable.

    By Eileen W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure dealing with Winkfields. Buying a used car is always stressful, however, Andy was so helpful, straight talking and human. He gave us unbiased and knowledgable information assisting us to decide on a lovely car. I am delighted with my purchase and will definately use Winkfields again.


‹ Prev Next ›