play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good And made it easy nonforbidding

    By Brenda C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They. were very helpful and pleasant .I didn’t feel pressure d Bit difficult to find the place .But pleased with the experiencePleasant and informative


  • 5

    Superior customer service at this dealership

    By Richard B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had an excellent experience with winkfields. The gentleman was extremely helpful, he went out of his way to go the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend winkfields. From the moment i walked onto the forecourt I was treated to a masterclass in customer service. Thank you winkfields!!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kabita J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying a car with very great customer service. Steve was very helpful and polite and it made our purchase stress-free! Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very good car dealer

    By Graham J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, no pressure sales and were kind enough to pick me up from the station. Always a little unnerving buying used cars, I'm pleased to say that the car supplied by Winkfields has been a solid buy. Would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Robin L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received a good working service from Winkfields. Very pleased with the great all round condition of the car, just a couple of minor defects relative to the age of the car, however very pleased.


  • 5

    Trusted and knowledgable.

    By Eileen W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure dealing with Winkfields. Buying a used car is always stressful, however, Andy was so helpful, straight talking and human. He gave us unbiased and knowledgable information assisting us to decide on a lovely car. I am delighted with my purchase and will definately use Winkfields again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rachael G on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, helpful, knowledgeable and good choice of cars. Got what I wanted.


  • 5

    First class professional and personal service

    By Clive B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely impressed for the manner in which Winkfields conducted business with me whilst purchasing a car for my son. Everything that they did, from the initial advert to handing over the keys was done with the utmost professionalism and humility. The information provided was well presented and clear as were any emails and communications. Winkfields made what it is a special day for my son, this being his first car, most memorable. When we collected the vehicle all of the paperwork relating to taxation, AA cover and vehicle history was ready and they completed all the required form filling with my son. They even offered to collect us from the station as he knew that we had a difficult journey. The car was spotless and ready to drive away. Choosing a car from the thousands available is a challenging task and I am most pleased that we chose Winkfields. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone else.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Caroline B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had anticipated buying a second-hand car as being hassle from beginning to end. Winkfield's changed my whole perspective. Andy was professional, friendly, helpful (nothing was too much), and not pushy. We did our research on-line first. The car we highlighted was as the website described. Our sons are now the proud owners of a Ford fiesta.


  • 5

    Friendly, great all round service from these guys.

    By Caroline W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Winkfields were recommended to me by two friends, I must say that I found them very helpful, friendly but most of all not pushy for a sale, I was made to feel welcome to view and test drive the car I had chosen twice before I made my purchase, they were great at sorting all the legal paperwork as well. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. Fab service. I love my Honda. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›