play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Company worth considering

    By Marian C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Employee saw very professional and allowed me to take my time to peruse cars. Able to test drive at the same time. Would recommend this company to anyone. June 2018


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By Kaylee G on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff. Purchased my new car yesterday very happy customer. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great car dealer l

    By Jason M on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came here after reading reviews and found this place to be a decent car dealership with Andy being very helpfull and not pushy.


  • 5

    Smooth buying process of vehicle good quality car

    By Nigel H on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpul and process of buying car was easy kept us in touch with all transactions


  • 5

    Good cars sold by nice lads.

    By Alex H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful helping me decide on a car by exsplaning and showing the pros and cons of each and why one car costs more than the other. Just all round friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    good And made it easy nonforbidding

    By Brenda C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They. were very helpful and pleasant .I didn’t feel pressure d Bit difficult to find the place .But pleased with the experiencePleasant and informative


  • 5

    Superior customer service at this dealership

    By Richard B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had an excellent experience with winkfields. The gentleman was extremely helpful, he went out of his way to go the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend winkfields. From the moment i walked onto the forecourt I was treated to a masterclass in customer service. Thank you winkfields!!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kabita J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying a car with very great customer service. Steve was very helpful and polite and it made our purchase stress-free! Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very good car dealer

    By Graham J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, no pressure sales and were kind enough to pick me up from the station. Always a little unnerving buying used cars, I'm pleased to say that the car supplied by Winkfields has been a solid buy. Would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Robin L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received a good working service from Winkfields. Very pleased with the great all round condition of the car, just a couple of minor defects relative to the age of the car, however very pleased.


‹ Prev Next ›