play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely Car, Great Service from the Garage

    By Petrina K on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased is absolutely A*. Communication in respect of the test drive and all the pros and cons of the car were made very clear. HPI clear, RAC checked. Great dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karl E on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with courteously, quickly and efficiently very good service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Daniel K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Winkfields. 2 lovely guys running an honest business a pleasure to do business with, We just bought a lovely car for our son who is over the moon we would have no problem in recommending these guys for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend

    By John B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently had the pleasure of buying a car from this company. Very nice and professional gentleman - No nonse straight forward deal. He kindly part X our existing car (paying 35% more than webuyanycar.com). We were in and out all within 90 mins, new car, new tax and all insured and ready to go ..... Happy days !!! pain free and straightforward .... just the way we like it


  • 5

    Buying a car was an easy experience

    By Sarah B on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They made my experience of changing my car really easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Donna W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly team. Allowed time to view and discuss the car without any pressure. Excellent service received. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service and purchase!

    By Elaine R on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Winkfields. Bought first car for son who loves his fiesta. Nothing was to much trouble and will definitely buy from them again. 5* service throughout purchase!


  • 5

    A First Class Service

    By Richard M on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't buy second hand cars very often but the staff at Winkfields were knowledgeable and helpful and went above and beyond to make the whole process as smooth and stress free as possible. The car was immaculately presented when I went to view it. Winkfields replaced the worn rear tyres and taxed and delivered the car locally for free the following day. I couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Straight Forward

    By Alastair H on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward transaction. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sara C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little car here, was impressed with the speedy replys and helpful attitudes.


‹ Prev Next ›