play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business

    By Chris G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. We were buying a first car for our daughter. We liked the one we saw at first sight and she's now the proud owner of a very nice Ford Fiesta, at a reasonable price to boot.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience

    By Chris M on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Andy at Winkfields. The car appears to be exactly as described and buying it was simple and fuss free.


  • 5

    A good experience - a pleasing outcome

    By Justin N on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to buy a Mercedes for the first time. Having tried elsewhere and been hassled about taking a test drive there found the attitude here refreshing. Got a car in good condition at what appeared (to a non expert, just comparing website alternatives) to be a reasonable price. Not bought a car outside of a brand dealer before and approached matter with some uncertainty. However the whole affair went very smoothly and I can't see how I could have wanted it to be any different. Salesman charming and exceptionally helpful.


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with a Winkfields

    By Sarah G on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a fiesta for my son who is a fairly new driver. Went back a couple of times before he decided to part with his cash and the chaps there were great. Not at all pushy. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Trusting and honest people to deal with

    By Lucy S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly people to deal with. Good experience buying my daughter's first car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend , friendly, helpful.

    By Amanda H on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, pleased with my experience would defentaly recommend .


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Rachel M on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove 58 miles to look at a ford and ended up leaving the same day with the car. Winkfields gave us time to look around the car on our own. This gave us time to look at it with out being looked over and feeling rushed. Seemed very genuine and honest when talking about the car. Overall we had a good experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Clare B on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful & friendly.


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful.

    By Mark S on 13 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealers who dealt with me and my daughter were extremely helpful and pleasant. They prepared the car to a very good standard and when I arrived to view the car there was no pressure from the salesperson (Andy). He offered to let me test drive the car and left me to have a thorough look over. On the whole he was courteous and patient. I would definitely deal with this dealer again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Beverly B on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Great car. Would highly recommend them.