play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

Winkfields
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Found ourselves a lovely Fiesta

    By Ian T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Liked their adverts and web site and knowing they had some Fiestas in stock decided to pay them a visit. Greeted on arrival by Andy who was very helpful and knowledgeable on the Zetec version we were looking for. Looked at his selection and chose a two year old low mileage example we are very happy with.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Justyna P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An enjoyable experience dealing with Steve at Winkfields, when purchasing our mini. Not only was the car the right fit for what we needed, but Steve himself was a joy to deal with. This is a garage worth checking out when looking for your next car option.


  • 5

    Excellent! Honest and reliable.

    By Jakub J on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! The moment we arrived Andy had a smile on his face, was not pushy at all, answered questions honestly and made every effort to make the deal possible (including part exchange). I would have no hesitation in advising anyone else to go there. Last but not the least - my wife loves the car, no problem with it and was really pleased with its price.


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Jenny F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience buying my first car from Winkfield's. Excellent customer service, they were polite and very helpful they even had the car cleaned before I purchased. Highly recommend if you see a car advertised by them to buy it! i am very happy :-) thank you


  • 5

    5 star garage, worth a visit.

    By Sheila R on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arriving at Winkfields we where greeted with enthusiasm and curiosity by Andrew. What a gem of a place tuck away but delighted we had found them. Great display of vehicles to choose from. After speaking to Andrew and looking at the car I was interested in. After taking the car for a test drive I new straight away I was going to buy it. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Easy, local and helpful

    By Michael B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy at Winkfields was easy and efficient to deal with. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the process as simple as possible.


  • 5

    Great car Fair price

    By Michael B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful and the price of the car was very reasonable. I would happily recommend Winkfields to anyone


  • 5

    Nice little car and great service.

    By Sally W on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience at Winkfields - Andy is friendly and helpful but not pushy. We were looking for a first car for our son and found just what we needed at Winkfields. Andy was really accommodating - quite happy to let us come back more than once and we ended up with a nice little car for our son. I would definitely recommend Winkfields to others and would visit Andy again if we were looking for another car.


  • 5

    Winkfields for cars

    By Tracy S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional nothing is too much trouble. Really pleased with car I bought


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Ursula H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy gave us a very good experience. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for another car. He gave us a good over view of the car we purchased and made the transaction very easy.