play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Winkfields

At Winkfields we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Winkfields

5 Winkfields
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service..

    By Stephen C on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, bought VW UP from them, easily the best one I’d seen, lowest miles & best price. Would recommend Winkfields.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT FRIENDLY HELPFUL SERVICE !

    By Claire E on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this car dealer. They offered me a fair deal on my part exchange and took care of everything. They were very friendly and helpful. It was worth the hour to drive to them. I'm very pleased with my new car and would certainly buy from them again. Thank you Steve and Andy :-)


  • 5

    Found ourselves a lovely Fiesta

    By Ian T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Liked their adverts and web site and knowing they had some Fiestas in stock decided to pay them a visit. Greeted on arrival by Andy who was very helpful and knowledgeable on the Zetec version we were looking for. Looked at his selection and chose a two year old low mileage example we are very happy with.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Justyna P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An enjoyable experience dealing with Steve at Winkfields, when purchasing our mini. Not only was the car the right fit for what we needed, but Steve himself was a joy to deal with. This is a garage worth checking out when looking for your next car option.


  • 5

    Excellent! Honest and reliable.

    By Jakub J on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! The moment we arrived Andy had a smile on his face, was not pushy at all, answered questions honestly and made every effort to make the deal possible (including part exchange). I would have no hesitation in advising anyone else to go there. Last but not the least - my wife loves the car, no problem with it and was really pleased with its price.


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Jenny F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience buying my first car from Winkfield's. Excellent customer service, they were polite and very helpful they even had the car cleaned before I purchased. Highly recommend if you see a car advertised by them to buy it! i am very happy :-) thank you


  • 5

    5 star garage, worth a visit.

    By Sheila R on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arriving at Winkfields we where greeted with enthusiasm and curiosity by Andrew. What a gem of a place tuck away but delighted we had found them. Great display of vehicles to choose from. After speaking to Andrew and looking at the car I was interested in. After taking the car for a test drive I new straight away I was going to buy it. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Easy, local and helpful

    By Michael B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy at Winkfields was easy and efficient to deal with. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the process as simple as possible.


  • 5

    Great car Fair price

    By Michael B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful and the price of the car was very reasonable. I would happily recommend Winkfields to anyone


  • 5

    Nice little car and great service.

    By Sally W on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience at Winkfields - Andy is friendly and helpful but not pushy. We were looking for a first car for our son and found just what we needed at Winkfields. Andy was really accommodating - quite happy to let us come back more than once and we ended up with a nice little car for our son. I would definitely recommend Winkfields to others and would visit Andy again if we were looking for another car.


‹ Prev Next ›